Uplift... Your Mind!

Here you will find a little of everything. Videos, previews, releases, podcast & pics.

Stay connected!
Recent Tweets @
Posts I Like

Continuing its stellar run of hard hitting, euphoric and pure uplifting trance moments, our #138 franchise delivers its latest cut courtesy of Barrie Birse with the epic ‘The Beginning’.

As you’d expect from a #138 release this one from Barrie is packed with energy, huge uplifting moments, soaring trance leads and a divine breakdown. All the perfect elements to concoct a perfect club destroying cut that the trance family will really appreciate.

An essential debut here from Barrie Birse as the #138 comes up trumps once more. Mega!

Delivered by Label Worx on behalf of #138

A consistent player in the presence of many international DJs, Italian Fabio XB’s passion for all things melodica is embodied in his production and DJ work.

Having worked with a plethora of vocalists across his discography, a chance meeting with Adina Butar at London’s Ministry of Sound developed into a new collaboration - yielding “Stay”.

Both the original and the remix from Lithuania’s Anske will appeal to many, with the remix in particular gravitating towards those who like their trance immersed in uplifting emotions. Stay is a vocal track that will entertain plenty at home and on the dancefloor.

Following a string of releases on the likes of Discover Records, Mental Asylum and In Trance We Trust, Swedish based Johan Ekman brings us ‘Exhale’ a tough dark, tech/trance stomper with a machine gun acid break that can only really be described as utter filth.

John Askew works his magic on the remix – delivering a banging straight up heads down 140 dirt bag.

This is an absolute whore of a release. Get involved.


Quiet evening on the bay | (by Marek Czaja)